Parish Staff

PASTORAL AND SUPPORT STAFF

Parish Office Phone:  216-321-0024

General Email: office@communionofsaintsparish.org

Pastor

Fr. John McNulty                 Ext. 114                     jmcnulty@communionofsaintsparish.org

 

Parochial Vicars

Fr. Matthew Byrne              Ext.115                      mbyrne@communionofsaintsparish.org

Fr. Patrick Schultz              Ext. 127                     pschultz@communionofsaintsparish.org

 

Deacons   

Rev. Mr. Raymond Daull         Ext. 117                     rdaull@communionofsaintsparish.org

Rev. Mr. Richard Woods     (Retired)                   rwoods@communionofsaintsparish.org

 

Director of Music Ministry

Ms. Meg Matuska                    Ext. 145                     mmatuska@communionofsaintsparish.org

 

Pastoral Ministers

Mrs. Nell Ginley               Ext. 142                   nginley@communionofsaintsparish.org

Mr. Zakary Jester            Ext. 112                    zjester@communionofsaintsparish.org

 

Parish Secretaries

Mrs. Christian Gracie            Ext. 130                     cgracie@communionofsaintsparish.org

 

Maintenance Dept.

Mr. John Bitter                     Ext. 122                       jbitter@communionofsaintsparish.org

 

Parish Athletic Director

Andy Kostos                                               athletics@communionofsaintsparish.org

 

School Administration and Staff

Office Phone  216-932-4177

Principal  of Communion of Saints School

Mrs. Gerry Whiteley                       Ext. 227                   gwhiteley@communionofsaintsparish.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Kathleen Borally                      Ext. 210                  kborally@communionofsaintsparish.org