PASTORAL AND SUPPORT STAFF

Parish Office Phone:  216-321-0024

General Email: office@communionofsaintsparish.org


Pastor

Fr. John McNulty                Ext. 114                     jmcnulty@communionofsaintsparish.org

 

Deacons   

Deacon Raymond Daull  (Retired)

 

Director of Music Ministry

Ms. Meg Matuska                Ext. 145                     mmatuska@communionofsaintsparish.org

 

Director of Religious Education 

Mr. Joseph Alto                    Ext. 117                      jalto@communionofsaintsparish.org

 

Parish Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Christian Gracie           Ext. 110                   cgracie@communionofsaintsparish.org

 

Parish Athletic Director 

Mr. Andy Kostos                                                        athletics@communionofsaintsparish.org


School Administration and Staff

Office Phone  216-932-4177

Principal  of Communion of Saints School

Mrs. Loretta Pilla                  Ext. 227                   Lpilla@communionofsaintsschool.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Kathleen Borally                 Ext. 210                  kborally@communionofsaintsschool.org